top of page

Our Team

Staff_edited.webp

Co-Executive Directors

Staff_edited.webp

Leadership Team

Christine Guistwite, Director of Programming CGuistwite@ConnectionsWork.org

Jason Mensch, Director of Programming      JMensch@ConnectionsWork.org

Jessica Nunez, Leadership Support     JNunez@ConnectionsWork.org

Brandon Sands, Forensic Diversion Director    BSands@ConnectionsWork.org

Patty Bell, SHRM-CP, HR Director      PBell@ConnectionsWork.org

Denise Myer, Finance Manager      DMyer@ConnectionsWork.org

Vanessa Starr, Development Director    VStarr@ConnectionsWork.org

Ashley McGee, Program Manager      AMcgee@ConnectionsWork.org

Chad Moyer, Program Manager  CMoyer@ConnectionsWork.org

 

Amanda Deiser, Lead Case Manager 

ADeiser@ConnectionsWork.org

 

Michelle Little, Lead Case Manager    MLittle@ConnectionsWork.org

Staff_edited.webp

Team Members

Rosa Alvarez-Guzman

London Barber

Josie Basile

Keith Belles

Kristy Belschwinder

Amber Boyer

Erin Brown

Aaliyah Charlot

Jackie Checo

Taylor Cipolla

Russell Clineff

Erin Delson

Kathy Galtere

Maria Gonzalez Lara

​Hali Griffith

Mike Keiser

Eamon Kenny

Stephanie Martinez Valle

Jacinda Maus

Elith Moscoso

Desiree Negron

Amy Nichol

Kyla Olanin

Olivia Palm

Casey Schmidt

Selena Slimmer

Kathleen Stone

Lori Stoudt

Tyus Tisdale

Staff_edited.webp

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Connections Work represents a broad cross-section of the community and provides the organization with a wide variety of skills and expertise. These elected community volunteers donate their time to govern the policies and finances of the organization. The Board provides organizational and fiscal oversight and guidance and works with the professional staff to ensure adherence to and direction of Connections Work's mission.

Tom Rentschler_edited.jpg

Thomas Rentschler, Esq.

Alexia Pursley, Treasurer

Sharon Mast, Secretary

Abhi Amatya

Joe O'Neill

Karissa Rodriguez, Esq.

Yamil Sanchez Rivera Ed. D.

Larry Snow

Leonette Stocker

Ronald Velez

President

bottom of page